Edinburghمن £34.00 / الليلة

من £34.00 / الليلة

Information

معلومات حول الفندق

لا عجب أن تشعرك مدينة إدنبره بشوارعها الصخرية والمباني المعمارية القوطية أن تلك المدينة جزء من أسطورة هاري بوتر. يقع فندق easyHotel إدنبره غرب شارع برينسيز، في ظلال قلعة إدنبره، بقلب تلك المدينة الغنية بالثقافات. تزخر إدنبره بالمعالم التاريخية، وحتى مبنى الفندق نفسه يعود تاريخه إلى نهاية القرن الثامن عشر. يُعد هذا الفندق قاعدة رائعة لاستكشاف مدينة العاصمة الأسكتلندية، وذلك لقربه من محلات التسوق، والمطاعم، ومعالم الجذب السياحية وبتكلفة مناسبة.

المطاعم

تُعرف إدنبره بأطعمتها ومن حسن الحظ أن كل شيء من مطاعم ميتشلين ستارد وحتى الوجبات الخفيفة متوفرة على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من الفندق. ويعد مطعم موسيل إن الموجود في قلب المدينة المكان المفضل للضيوف الذين يحبون المأكولات البحرية الطازجة، أو لماذا لا تجرب تناول الطعام فوق السطح في مطعم شاوبرايا التايلاندي؟ أو يمكنك زيارة مقهى ذا إيليفانت هاوس، حيث كتبت جيه كيه رولينغ المسودات الأولى لقصة هاري بوتر.

أماكن المشاهدة

تزخر إدنبره بكل الأشياء التي تحلم بالقيام بها. يلتف الجميع حول احتفال فرينج المشهور عالميًا في الصيف، حيث يوجد عدد هائل من العروض والمسرحيات والعروض الهزلية وعوامل الجذب السياحية، ويُعد هذا واحدًا فحسب من العديد من الاحتفالات التي تقام طوال العام في أنحاء المدينة. ومن الاحتفالات التي ينبغي مشاهدتها الاحتفال بالعام الأستكلندي الجديد الذي يطلق عليه هوجماني، حيث تحتفل معظم المدن الكبرى في العالم بالشوارع مع مدينة إدنبره بهذا الحدث. وتوفر وكالة إدنبره دونجيونز، على مدار العام، تجربة ممتعة ومخيفة، ولماذا لا تعش في قلب الأجواء التاريخية والأدبية: عاش في المدينة مؤلفون مثل إيان رانكينغ وجيه كيه رولينغ وروبرت بيرنز وروبرت لويس ستيفنسون.

آلات البيع

تم تجهيز الفندق بآلات لبيع القهوة وآلات لبيع المياه موجودة في منطقة الاستقبال.

مواقف السيارات ومرافق ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

أقرب مكان لترك سيارتك هو إن سي بي في شارع كاسل أو موقف سيارات محطة ويفرلي (بجوار محطة قطارات إدنبره ويفرلي). للأسف، لا توجد غرف لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في هذا الفندق.

المصاعد

لا تتوفر مصاعد في الفندق.

التدخين

يطبق فندق easyHotel إدنبره سياسة صارمة لعدم التدخين.

معلومات حول الغرف

جميع غرف النوم مكيفة الهواء، وكاملة التدفئة ومجهزة بخدمة إنترنت لاسلكي (مقابل رسوم) مع كابينة استحمام داخلية تحتوي على مرحاض. ويتم توفير مناشف نظيفة وجل للاستحمام والشعر. جميع النوافذ في الفندق مغلقة بإحكام ولا يمكن فتحها نظرًا لدواعي الصحة والسلامة.

أنواع الغرف

  • غرفة صغيرة بنافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 6.5 أمتار مربعة تقريبًا)
  • غرفة صغيرة بدون نافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 6.5 أمتار مربعة تقريبًا)
  • غرفة عادية بنافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 8.5 أمتار مربعة تقربًا)
  • الإنترنت/ الكمبيوتر
  • رسوم الإنترنت اللاسلكي:
  • 30 دقيقة: 3.00 جنيهات إسترلينية
  • 90 دقيقة: 6.00 جنيهات إسترلينية
  • 24 ساعة: 10.00 جنيهات إسترلينية

التليفزيون
رسوم استخدام التليفزيون:
يوم واحد: 5.00 جنيهات إسترلينية
3 أيام: 10.00 جنيهات إسترلينية
5 أيام: 15.00 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا

جهاز مجفف الشعر

تتوفر أجهزة مجفف الشعر في الاستقبال. وتتطلب دفع تأمين.

المكواة/طاولة الكي

تتوفر مكواة وطاولة للكي في الاستقبال. وتتطلب دفع تأمين.

الشواحن والمحولات

تتوافر الشواحن والمحولات في الاستقبال. وتتطلب دفع تأمين. تعمل المقابس بتيار كهربائي 220 فولت.

تسجيل الوصول/المغادرة

أقرب وقت لتسجيل الوصول: 15:00 (يتوفر تسجيل وصول مبكر من الساعة 12:00 مقابل رسم إضافي يبلغ 10 جنيهات إسترلينية، ويخضع لتوفر الغرف).
آخر وقت لتسجيل المغادرة: 10:00 (يتوفر تسجيل مغادرة متأخر حتى الساعة 13:00 مقابل رسم إضافي يبلغ 10 جنيهات إسترلينية، ويخضع لتوفر الغرف.)

الخريطة والاتجاهات

المطارات

يبعد أقرب مطار، وهو مطار إدنبره، مسافة 11 كم فقط في غرب المدينة، ولكن الوصول إلى المدينة يستغرق 25-30 دقيقة بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تستخدم الحافلة أو سيارة أجرة أو سيارة مستأجرة.
هل أنت مسافر من إدنبرة أو إليها عن طريق لندن وتحتاج إلى غرفة منخفضة السعر بالقرب من المطار لأن رحلة سفرك مبكرة أو متأخرة؟ احجز مكانًا منخفض التكلفة للإقامة في أحد فنادقنا بمطار لندن واجعل رحلتك أكثر سهولة.

الحافلات

تبلغ قيمة تذكرة حافلة آيرلينك إكسبريس رقم 100 مبلغ 4.50 جينهات إسترلينية للشخص البالغ و7.50 جينهات إسترلينية لتذكرة العودة المفتوحة. وتنطلق كل 30 دقيقة في ساعات المساء والليل، وكل 10 دقائق أثناء النهار.

القطار

يوجد في إدنبره محطتا خطوط رئيسية، هما ويفرلي وهايماركت. وتوجد المحطة الرئيسية، ويفرلي، في وسط المدينة، بين المدينة القديمة والمدينة الجديدة لإدنبره. وتبعد محطة ويفرلي 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدم من الفندق.

الترام

يغطي مسار ترام إدنبره 14 كم من يورك بليس في وسط المدينة على طول الطريق إلى مطار إدنبره. وتتكلف التذكرة 5.00 جينهات إسترلينية للشخص البالغ و8.00 جينهات إسترلينية لتذكرة العودة المفتوحة. وتوجد أقرب محطة من فندق easyHotel في شارع برينسيز. ويغادر الترام كل 20 دقيقة.

Address
125A Princes Street
Edinburgh
EH2 4AD
United Kingdom
Phone
+44 131 226 5303
نوع الغرفة

Small Double Without Window

From
£34.00

Centrally located within the hotel this comfortably sized, bright double room is fully equipped with heating/air conditioning and an ensuite. Perfect for guests looking to turn in and forget about the outside world. Access to WIFI and TV available at an extra cost.

Small Double With Window

From
£39.00

A bright, practical room complete with a window overlooking the local area, heating/air conditioning, double bed and an ensuite bathroom. Access to WIFI and TV available at an extra cost.

From
£44.00

This comfortably sized double is great for those looking to share. A bright, practical room complete with a window overlooking the local area, heating/air conditioning, double bed and an ensuite bathroom. Access to WIFI and TV available at an extra cost.


This site uses cookies: Find out more.

easyHotel Edinburgh

125A Princes Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Check In:


Check Out:


Price Range:

Super Budget

Payments Accepted:

Visa, Mastercard, American Express

About our hotel

With its cobbled streets and gothic architecture it’s no wonder Edinburgh feels like something straight out of Harry Potter. easyHotel Edinburgh Princes Street West, in the shadow of Edinburgh Castle, places you at the heart of this culturally rich city. Edinburgh is bursting with history and even our hotel building itself dates back to the end of the eighteenth century. With easy access to shopping, dining and tourist attractions this budget hotel is the perfect base for discovering Scotland’s capital city.

Where to eat

Edinburgh is known for its food and luckily for you there’s everything from Michelin-starred restaurants to light bites within walking distance of the hotel. Mussel Inn, in the heart of the city, is a favorite among guests who love fresh seafood, or why not try the rooftop dining at Chaophraya Thai restaurant? Alternatively, drop into The Elephant House cafe, where J. K. Rowling wrote the first Harry Potter drafts.

What to see

There’s no shortage of things to do in Edinburgh. The world famous Fringe Festival dominates in the summer, with its huge number of performances, plays, comedy and attractions, but this is just one of several festivals to be held all year round. Scottish New Year, or Hogmanay, is a must-see, with Edinburgh out-partying most of the world’s major cities. All year round, the Edinburgh Dungeons provide a fun and occasionally scary experience, or why not soak up the historical and literary atmosphere: authors including Ian Ranking, J. K. Rowling, Robert Burns and Robert Louis Stevenson have all lived in the city.


For our guests’ convenience we have Ryan’s bar vouchers (£.5.95 per person) for a full Scottish breakfast which are available at the hotel reception. Ryan’s bar is a located 5-minutes away from the hotel.

Vending Machines

The hotel is equipped with coffee and water machines situated in the reception area.

Parking and disabled facilities

Whilst there is no parking on site, the closest place to leave your car is NCP on Castle Street or Waverly station car park (just next to the Edinburgh Waverly Railway Station). Unfortunately, this hotel does not have accessible rooms.


There are no lifts in the hotel.


The easyHotel Edinburgh operates a strict no-smoking policy.

Room Information

All bedrooms are air-conditioned, fully heated and equipped with wireless internet access (fees applicable) with an en-suite shower cabin containing WC. Fresh towel, shower & hair gel are provided. Due to reasons of health and safety all windows in our hotel are sealed shut and do not open.

Room types

  • Small room with window (1 x double bed, approx 6.5 sq. metres)
  • Small room no window (1 x double bed, approx 6.5 sq. metres)
  • Standard room with window (1 x double bed, approx 8.5 sq. metres)


Wi-Fi internet access fees:
30 minutes: £3.00
90 minutes: £6.00
24 hours: £10.00

Nexus 7 tablet loan fees:
24 hours: £10.00 (free with 24h Wi-Fi purchase)

Child Policy

Children are welcome as long as they are accompanied by an adult. An adult is considered to be those aged 18 or above.


TV access fees:
1 day: £5.00
3 days: £10.00
5 days: £15.00


Hairdryers are available at the reception. Deposit required.

Iron/Ironing board

Iron and ironing board are available at the reception. Deposit required.

Chargers and Adapters

Chargers and adapters are available at the reception. Deposit required. Sockets are 220v.

Checking In/Out

  • Earliest check in time: 15:00 (Early check-in from 12:00 is available at a supplement of £10, subject to availability.)
  • Latest check out time: 10:00 (Late check-out until 13:00 is available at a supplement of £10, subject to availability.)

Map & Directions


The nearest airport is Edinburgh Airport, which is only 11km west of the city, but it will take 25–30 minutes to get to the city regardless of whether you go by bus, taxi or hire car.
Travelling to or from Edinburgh via London and need a cheap room near the airport for an early or late flight? Book cheap accommodation at one of our London Airport hotels and make your journey easier.


The Airlink Express bus number 100 costs £4.50 per adult and £7.50 open return. It departs every 30 minutes in the evening and at night, but every 10 minutes during the day.


Edinburgh has two mainline stations, Waverley and Haymarket. The main station is Waverley, located in the city centre, between Edinburgh Old Town and the New Town. Waverley station is a 10-minute walk from the Hotel.


The Edinburgh tram route covers 14km from York Place in the city centre all the way to Edinburgh Airport. It cost £5.00 per adult and £8.00 open return. The closest stop to the easyHotel is on Princes Street. It departs every 20 minutes.

Available amenities

  • Luggage storage
  • Room cleaning
  • Early Check In
  • Late Check out
  • TV remote
  • Wifi 24
  • Wifi 30
  • Wifi 90