easyHotel Liverpool

Castle Chambers, 47 Castle Street, Liverpool, L2 9UB, United Kingdom
Price Range:

Super Budget

Payments Accepted:

Visa, Mastercard, American Express

معلومات حول الفندق

يبعد دقيقتين فقط سيرًا على الأقدام عن محطة قطارات شارع جيمس و10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام عن متاحف ومطاعم ألبيرت دوك، ويمتاز هذا الفندق الحديث ومنخفض التكلفة بموقع مثالي بالنسبة للمدينة في الحي المالي في ليفربول، وهو مثالي للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال والسياح الذين يريدون أن يكونوا في قلب هذه المدينة الشمالية النابضة بالحياة.

المطاعم

يوجد العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي تحيط بالفندق لتناسب جميع الأذواق. ويقع الفندق نفسه فوق مطعم باكرو، الذي يقدم مزيجًا من الأطباق الصغيرة والبيتزا والمعكرونة والريزوتو لجلب مذاق مدينة البندقية إلى الشمال. إذا كنت ترغب في تناول قهوة أو الإفطار في الصباح وليس لديك وقت، فإن كافيه نيرو في الجهة المقابلة من الشارع وبريت إيه مانجر على مسافة دقيقة واحدة سيرًا على الأقدام. يقع مطعم سان كارلو، وحانة ومطعم مانهاتين ومطاعم سلوتار هاوس على مسافة أقل من 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من الفندق.

أماكن المشاهدة

يعني أفضل موقع للفندق أن لديك العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. ويعد شارع كاسل موطنًا للعديد من البارات العصرية ونوادي الكوكتيل، ومن بينها بينش ليفربول ونوفا 48 وسيكستي تو. تشتهر ليفربول بكونها مسقط رأس فرقة البيتلز وتقدم الجولات المتنوعة للمعجبين فرصة تَتَبع خطاهم (بيني لاين، وستروبري فيلدز، وبقية أعضاء الفرقة). فإذا كنت ترغب في القيام بجولتك الخاصة، فإن نادي الكهف الشهير، الذي ظهرت فيه فرقة فاب فور للمرة الأولى عام 1961، يبعد فقط عدة دقائق عن الفندق سيرًا على الأقدام. يوجد الكثير من المطاعم والمقاهي والمتاحف للاختيار من بينها في رصيف ألبرت البحري، وهو مبنى مؤلف من خمسة طوابق حول حوض الميناء، ويُمكن الوصول من هناك بسهولة أيضًا إلى معرض ليفربول آند تيت سيرًا على الأقدام.

مواقف السيارات ومرافق ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

لا يوفر الفندق مرافق لصف السيارات، إلا أنه يُمكنك العثور على مواقف سيارات مقابل أجر في الشوارع المحلية بما في ذلك مواقف سيارات متعددة الطوابق مدفوعة الأجر مقابل الاستخدام في المنطقة المحيطة بالفندق مباشرة.
تم تصميم المناطق العامة والغرف المخصصة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة بطريقة تضمن التيسير على ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة والأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل الحركة.

التدخين

يطبق فندق easyHotel ليفربول سياسة منع تدخين صارمة.

تخزين الأمتعة

يُمكنك تخزين أمتعتك وحقائبك في الفندق مقابل رسوم إضافية.

ملائم للحيوانات الأليفة

يسعدنا أن نرحب بالحيوانات الأليفة بتكلفة قدرها 10 جنيهات إسترلينية في الليلة لكل حيوان أليف. ويتعين أن تكون الحيوانات الأليفة تحت إشراف الضيف في جميع الأوقات.

عملية السداد

ندعم الآن معظم بطاقات الائتمان من Visa® وMasterCard® وAmerican Express® بالإضافة إلى بطاقات السحب الشائعة، وأبرزها Maestro® وMasterCard Debit وVPay وVisa Debit/ Electron فضلاً عن البطاقات المحلية ذات العلامات التجارية الدولية مثل CartaSi (إيطاليا) وMister Cash (بلجيكا)
جميع غرف النوم مكيفة وتتضمن تدفئة كاملة وحمامات داخلية.

معلومات حول الغرف

جميع غرف النوم مكيفة وتتضمن تدفئة كاملة وحمامات داخلية.

أنواع الغرف

غرفة عادية بنافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج, 10–14 مترًا مربعًا)
غرفة عادية بدون نافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 10-13 مترًا مربعًا)
غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة بنافذة/بدون نافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 16.7 مترًا مربعًا)

الحمامات

غرفة استحمام داخلية ومرحاض وحوض لغسل الوجه واليدين ودش. يتم توفير مناشف نظيفة عند الوصول.

التليفزيون

متوفر بتكلفة إضافي

الإنترنت

تتوفر خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكي في كل أنحاء الفندق مقابل رسوم إضافية ويمكن شراؤها عند الوصول.
*لتجنب الانتظار- يرجى عدم نسيان حجز خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكي مسبقًا عند إجراء الحجز

المطارات

مطار جون لينون في ليفربول على مسافة 30 دقيقة بالسيارة أو 35 دقيقة بالحافلة.
هل تسافر إلى ليفربول أو منها عبر لندن وتحتاج إلى غرفة رخيصة بالقرب من المطار لرحلة مبكرة أو متأخرة? احجز مكانًا منخفض التكلفة للإقامة في أحد فنادقنا بمطار لندن واجعل رحلتك أكثر سهولة.

القطارات

أقرب محطة قطارات لمطار جون لينون هي محطة ساوث باركواي في ليفربول وتقع على مسافة ميلين تقريبًا من المطار نفسه. وتتوفر المواصلات بين المطار ومحطة السكك الحديدية عن طريق الحافلة أو سيارة أجرة.
يبعد الفندق عن محطة ساوث باركواي 21 دقيقة عن طريق خط ميرسييريل ساوثبورت. انزل في محطة مورفيلدز. سرة باتجاه جنوب شرق شارع مورفيلدز باتجاه شارع ديل. استدر يمينًا إلى شارع ديل ويسارًا إلى شارع كاسل.
من محطة سانت جونز في ليفربول (محطة ليفربول المركزية)، قم بالسير نحو الغرب في شارع رانيل باتجاه شارع تشرش. ثم استدر يمينًا إلى شارع تشرش، وواصل إلى شارع لورد، ثم استدر يمينًا إلى شارع كاسل، وسيكون الفندق على اليمين.

الحافلات
تتوفر خدمات حافلات منتظمة من المطار وإليه. ويستغرق الخط رقم 82A أو 500 من المحطة رقم 3 إلى ليفربول وان 25 دقيقة ومن ثم السير 8 دقائق على الأقدام إلى الفندق. ثم قم بالسير باتجاه الغرب في كانينغ بليس، واستدر يمينًا إلى شارع جيمس ثم يسارًا إلى شارع كاسل.
السيارات
تستغرق الرحلة من المطار إلى الفندق بالسيارة عبر A561 مدة 25 دقيقة. توجه نحو الجنوب الغربي واستمر على جادة سبيك هول. اسلك A561, Riverside Dr, Sefton St وA5036 إلى شارع جيمس في ليفربول. استمر على طريق شارع جيمس إلى شارع كاسل.

تسجيل الوصول/المغادرة

أقرب وقت لتسجيل الوصول: 15:00 (يتوفر تسجيل وصول مبكر من الساعة 12:00 مقابل رسم إضافي يبلغ 10 جنيهات إسترلينية، ويخضع لتوفر الغرف).
آخر وقت لتسجيل المغادرة: 10:00 (يتوفر تسجيل مغادرة متأخر حتى الساعة 13:00 مقابل رسم إضافي يبلغ 10 جنيهات إسترلينية، ويخضع لتوفر الغرف.)

Available amenities

  • Baggage Storage
  • Breakfast Box 4
  • Breakfast Box 5
  • Room Cleaning
  • Prepaid Early Check In
  • Prepaid Late Check Out
  • TV Access
  • Wi-Fi Access

easyHotel Liverpool

Castle Chambers, 47 Castle Street, Liverpool, L2 9UB, United Kingdom
Price Range:

Super Budget

Payments Accepted:

Visa, Mastercard, American Express

About our hotel

Just a two minute walk from James Street train station and a 10 minute walk from the Albert Dock’s museums and restaurants, this modern budget hotel is an ideal city location in Liverpool’s financial district, perfect for business and leisure travellers who want to be at the heart of this vibrant northern city.

Where to eat

There are plenty of restaurants and cafes surrounding the hotel to suit all tastes. The hotel itself sits above the Bacaro restaurant, serving a mix of small plates, pizzettas, pastas and risottos to bring a taste of Venice to the north. If it’s a morning coffee or breakfast on the go you’re after, Café Nero is across the road and a Pret a Manger a 1 minute walk away. San Carlo Restaurant, Manhattan Bar & Grill and The Slaughter House Restaurants are all less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

What to see

The top location of this hotel means you’ve got plenty to choose from. Castle Street is home to plenty of trendy bars and cocktail hotspots, including Pinch Liverpool, Nova 48 and Sixty Two. Liverpool is famous for being the birthplace of The Beatles and various tours offer fans the opportunity to follow in their footsteps (Penny Lane, Strawberry Fields, etc). If you want to take your own tour, the famous Cavern club, where the fab four debuted in 1961, is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. The restored Albert Dock, a five storey block surrounding the harbour basin, has lots of restaurants, cafes and museums to choose from, whilst the Museum of Liverpool and Tate are also easily accessible on foot.

Parking and disabled facilities

Whilst the hotel itself has no parking facilities, metered parking can be found on the local street including many pay and display multi story parking options in the immediate vicinity.
Public areas and Wheelchair accessible rooms are designed to ensure accessibility for wheelchair users and people with mobility problems.

Smoking

The easyHotel Liverpool operates a strict no-smoking policy.

Luggage Storage

You can store your bags and suitcases at the hotel for an additional cost.

Pet Friendly

We are happy to welcome pets at a charge of £10 per night per pet. Pets need to be under guest supervision at all times.

Child Policy

Children are welcome as long as they are accompanied by an adult. An adult is considered to be those aged 18 or above.

Payment Options

We now support most credit cards from Visa®, MasterCard® and American Express® as well as popular debit cards, most notably Maestro®, MasterCard Debit, VPay, Visa Debit/ Electron as well as internationally branded domestic cards such as CartaSi (Italy) and Mister Cash (Belgium)

Room Information

All bedrooms are air-conditioned, fully heated and with en-suite showers.

Room types

  • Standard room with window (1 x double bed, 10–14 sq. metres)
  • Standard room no window (1 x double bed, 10–13 sq. metres)
  • Wheelchair accessible room with/without window (1 x double bed, 16.7 sq. metres)

Bathroom

An en-suite shower room with WC, washbasin and shower. Fresh towels are provided upon arrival.

Checking In/Out

  • Earliest check-in time: 15:00 (Early check-in from 12:00 is available at a supplement of £10, subject to availability.)
  • Latest check-out time: 10:00 (Late check-out until 13:00 is available at a supplement of £10, subject to availability.)

Television

Available for an additional cost.

Internet

Wi-Fi internet access is available throughout the hotel at an additional cost and can be purchased upon arrival.
*To avoid the wait - don’t forget to prebook your WIFI internet access when making your booking

Maps & Directions

Airports

Liverpool John Lennon Airport is 30 minutes away by car or 35 minutes by bus.
Travelling to or from Liverpool via London and need a cheap room near the airport for an early or late flight? Book cheap accommodation at one of our London Airport hotels and make your journey easier.

Train

Liverpool South Parkway is the closest rail station to Liverpool John Lennon Airport and is located approximately 2 miles from the airport itself. Transport is available between the airport and the rail station by bus or taxi.
From South Parkway Station the hotel is 21 minutes on the Merseyrail Southport line. Disembark at the Moorfields stop. Walk south-east on Moorfields Street towards Dale Street. Turn right into Dale Street and left into Castle street.
From Liverpool James St. Station (Central station Liverpool) and walk west on Ranelagh Street towards Church Street. Turn right into Church Street, continue onto Lord Street, turn right into Castle Street, the hotel will be on the right.

Bus

There are regular bus services to and from the airport. The 82A or 500 from stop 3 to Liverpool ONE takes 25 minutes followed by an 8 minute walk to the Hotel. Walk west on Canning Place, turn right onto James Street and left onto Castle Street.

Car

Travel time from the Airport to the hotel by car via the A561 is 25 minutes. Head south-west and continue on Speke Hall Ave. Take A561, Riverside Dr, Sefton St and A5036 to James Street in Liverpool. Continue on James St. Drive to Castle Street.

 

Available amenities

  • Baggage Storage
  • Breakfast 4
  • Breakfast Box 5
  • Room Servicing
  • Prepaid Early Check In
  • Prepaid Late Check Out
  • Remote Control
  • WIFI
  • WIFI Access Entire Stay
  • WIFI Access 3 days
  • WIFI Access 5 days