Victoriaمن £29.00 / الليلة

من £29.00 / الليلة

Information

معلومات حول الفندق

يضعك فندق easyHotel فيكتوريا في قلب الحدث مباشرة - وهو موقع في وسط المدينة بدون تكلفة مدينة لندن. على بعد خمس دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من مترو أنفاق فيكتوريا ومحطات الحافلات وحافلات المسافات الطويلة؛ ولذلك سوف تكون لديك وسيلة سهلة للوصول إلى جميع المعالم السياحية الرئيسية وإلى مدينة لندن - كما أن جميع الغرف لدينا بمعدل الأسعار التنافسية الذي تشتهر به فنادق easyHotel.

وإذا كنت من المسافرين لاستكشاف لندن ويريدون أماكن كثيرة لزيارتها والاستمتاع بها، فإن فندق easyHotel هو الأنسب لك. هل تريد معرفة ما يمكننا تقديمه لك مباشرة؟ شاهد هذا الفيديو لمعرفة المزيد.

المطاعم

إن الإقامة في موقع جيد مثل فيكتوريا يعني أن تتناول طعامًا رائعًا، وأنك ستستمتع بعدد غير محدود من الاختيارات. يعد مقهى ليون آند إتنا جيدًا لتناول إفطار سريع، بينما ننصحك بمطعم كازان كيتشن أو مطعم إل بوستو للغداء. ولوجبات العشاء الرائعة، استمتع بتجربة الطعام الإيطالي التقليدي في سانتيني أو في مطعم كامبريدج ستريت كيتشن لتجربة أطعمة شعبية بشكل أكبر. تبعد منطقة بيمليكو/بيلغرافيا من 5 إلى 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام فقط، وتضم أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من الحانات المخصصة للنبيذ والمطاعم.

أماكن المشاهدة

توفر لك الإقامة في فيكتوريا سرعة الوصول إلى أقدم حديقة ملكية في لندن، وهي سانت جيمس بارك. وتعتبر حديقة سانت جيمس بارك مقصدًا لإقامة العديد من المناسبات الشيقة طوال العام، كما أنها مشهورة بشكل أكبر بقربها من استعراض هورس جاردز، وحفل قوات الألوان السنوي الذي يتم أيضًا بالقرب منها. ويبعد فندق easyHotel فيكتوريا 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من قصر بكنغهام، وساعة بيج بن، ومباني البرلمان. ولا تنس زيارة كنيسة وستمنستر، حيث تزوج الأمير ويليام وكيت ميدلتون. ويمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالتسوق حتى تتعب، حيث يوفر الفندق سهولة الوصول إلى المتاجر العصرية في نايتسبريدج وكينغز رود وشارع بوند وشارع أكسفورد. أما هؤلاء المحبون للمسرح، فإن فيكتوريا بلا شك واحدة من أفضل المناطق في لندن لزيارتها، مع سهولة الوصول إلى اثنين من أكثر الأماكن الموسيقية المشهورة في لندن. فعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من محطة فيكتوريا، تجد مسرح أبولو فيكتوريا المعروف باستضافة أنجح العروض الموسيقية المسرحية وفرقة ويست إند سنساشن ويكد، ويوجد كذلك مسرح قصر فيكتوريا قريبًا منا حيث يُعرض حاليا بيلي إليوت: العرض الموسيقي. وإذا كنت تتطلع إلى قضاء سهرة ترفيهية، فستجد الرقص والأغاني الراقصة، فإن لندن فيكتوريا هي المكان المناسب لك - وبتوفير مدخراتك في حجز غرفتك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بقضاء سهرتك.

مواقف السيارات ومرافق ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

سوف تجد مواقف سيارات في الشارع مقابل أجر متوفرة بالقرب من الفندق/
أقرب موقف سيارات مدفوع للإقامات الطويلة:
5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام: Q-Park Pimlico, Cumberland Street, London, SW1V 4YL
8 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام: NCP London Victoria, Semley Place, London, SW1W 9QL

التدخين

يطبق فندق easyHotel فيكتوريا سياسة صارمة لعدم التدخين.

معلومات حول الغرف

جميع غرف النوم مكيفة الهواء، وكاملة التدفئة ومجهزة بإنترنت لاسلكي (مقابل رسوم) وتضم حمامات داخلية.
تعمل المقابس بتيار كهربائي 240 فولت.

أنواع الغرف

غرفة صغيرة، بدون نافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 6-7 أمتار مربعة)
غرفة صغيرة بنافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 6-7 أمتار مربعة)
غرفة عادية، بدون نافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 7.2-9 أمتار مربعة)
غرفة عادية بنافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 7.2-9 أمتار مربعة)
غرفة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة بنافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، 14 مترً مربعًا)
غرفة ثلاثية بنافذة (سرير واحد مزدوج، وسرير واحد فردي، 12 مترًا مربعًا)
غرفة عائلية بنافذة (سريران مزدوجان، 18 مترًا مربعًا)

الإنترنت

رسوم الإنترنت اللاسلكي:
ساعة واحدة: 4.00 جنيهات إسترلينية
24 ساعة: 10.00 جنيهات إسترلينية

التليفزيون

رسوم استخدام التليفزيون:

5 جنيهات إسترلينية لعشرين قناة لمدة 24 ساعة.
يخضع لمدى التوافر. الرجاء الاستفسار من مكتب الاستقبال للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.

الحمام

غرفة استحمام داخلية بمرحاض وحوض لغسل الوجه واليدين ودش. ويتم توفير منشفة نظيفة.

تسجيل الوصول/المغادرة

أقرب وقت لتسجيل الوصول: 15:00 (يتوفر تسجيل وصول مبكر من الساعة 12:00 مقابل رسم إضافي يبلغ 15 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا، ويخضع لتوفر الغرف.)
آخر وقت لتسجيل المغادرة: 10:00 (يتوفر تسجيل مغادرة متأخر حتى الساعة 13:00 مقابل رسم إضافي يبلغ 15 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا، ويخضع لتوفر الغرف).

الخريطة والاتجاهات

المطارات
أقرب المطارات هي مطار هيثرو ومطار جاتويك ومطار ستانستد ومطار لوتون.
من مطار هيثرو: استقل خط بيكاديلي في مترو أنفاق لندن (باتجاه كوكفوسترز). قم بتغيير الخط في هامرسميث (خط ديستريكت، باتجاه أبمينستر) وانزل في فيكتوريا.
من مطار لوتون: استقل القطار إلى كينغز كروس. انتقل إلى مترو الأنفاق، واستقل خط فيكتوريا (باتجاه بريكستون)، وانزل في فيكتوريا.
من مطار غاتويك: استقل غاتويك إكسبريس إلى فيكتوريا وتوجه نحو الفندق.
من مطار ستانستد: استقل القطار إلى محطة شارع ليفربول. انتقل إلى مترو الأنفاق، واستقل خط سنترال (باتجاه إيلينغ برودواي) إلى أكسفورد سيركس. قم بتغيير الخط في أكسفورد سيركس إلى خط فيكتوريا (باتجاه بريكستون)، وانزل في فيكتوريا.

حافلة المسافات الطويلة

من مطار هيثرو: استقل Airbus A1 إلى محطة حافلات المسافات الطويلة فيكتوريا (طريق قصر باكنغهام). حيث يبعد easyHotel فيكتوريا مسافة خمس دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من هناك. ومن المحطة، استدر نحو شارع إيكليستون، واعبر الكوبري (ستجد مكتب بريد صاحبة الجلالة على يسارك)، وتوجه سيرًا على الأقدام بشكل مستقيم عبر هذه الطريق إلى طريق بيلغريف. بعد حوالي ثلاثة دقائق، سترى الفندق على يمينك.

القطار/مترو الأنفاق

أقرب محطة مترو أنفاق من الفندق هي فيكتوريا (على خطوط فيكتوريا وديستريكت وسيركل)، ويبعد easyHotel فيكتوريا مسافة خمسة دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من محطة قطارات ومترو أنفاق فيكتوريا. اخرج من مخرج المحطة رقم 1، واستدر يمينًا إلى طريق بريدج بليس. عند نهاية الطريق، استدر يسارًا باتجاه طريق بيلغريف (ستجد مكتب بريد صاحبة الجلالة على يسارك). بعد حوالي ثلاثة دقائق، سترى الفندق على يمينك.

Address
34-40 Belgrave Road,
London
SW1V 1RG
United Kingdom
Phone
+44 20 7834 1379
نوع الغرفة

Small Double Without Window

From
£29.00

Centrally located within the hotel this comfortably sized, bright double room is fully equipped with heating/air conditioning and an ensuite. Perfect for guests looking to turn in and forget about the outside world. Access to WIFI available throughout the hotel at an extra cost.

Small Double With Window

From
£34.00

A bright, practical room complete with a window overlooking the local area, heating/air conditioning, double bed and an ensuite bathroom. Access to WIFI available throughout the hotel at an extra cost.

From
£39.00

This comfortably sized double is great for those looking to share. A bright, practical room complete with a window overlooking the local area, heating/air conditioning, double bed and an ensuite bathroom. Access to WIFI available throughout the hotel at an extra cost.

From
£34.00

Centrally located within the hotel this comfortably sized, bright double room is fully equipped with heating/air conditioning and an ensuite. Perfect for guests looking to turn in and forget about the outside world. Access to WIFI available throughout the hotel at an extra cost.

4
From
£69.00

This comfortably sized room is great value for a family of four. Complete with a two double beds, a window overlooking the local area and a practical ensuite bathroom. Access to WIFI available throughout the hotel at an extra cost.

3
From
£59.00

A comfortably sized room with one double and a single bed, enough space for three guests. Comes complete with a window overlooking the local area, heating/air conditioning and an ensuite bathroom. Access to WIFI available throughout the hotel at an extra cost.

Wheelchair Accessible Double Room With Window

From
£34.00

A large, naturally lit double room comes complete with a practical ensuite bathroom, air conditioning/heating, double bed and a window overlooking the local area. Wheelchair accessible and convenient for guests with mobility problems. Access to WIFI available throughout the hotel at an extra cost.


This site uses cookies: Find out more.

easyHotel Victoria

34-40 Belgrave Road,, London, United Kingdom
Check In:

15:00

Check Out:

10:00

Price Range:

Super Budget

Payments Accepted:

Visa, Mastercard, American Express

About our hotel

easyHotel Victoria puts you right at the heart of the action - a city centre location without the London price tag. Just a five minute walk from Victoria underground, train, coach and bus stations, you’ve got easy access to all major tourist attractions and the City of London - and all our rooms at the competitive budget rate that easyHotel is famous for.

If you’re a London explorer that wants plenty to see and do, this easyHotel could be the one for you. Want to see first hand what’s on offer? Watch this video to find out more.

Where to eat

Staying in an area as well-located as Victoria means that dining wise, you’re pretty spoilt for choice. Leon and Etna Coffee are good for breakfast on the run, whereas Kazan Kitchen or Il Posto are good for lunchtime bites. Dinner wise, try Santini for Italian classics or Cambridge Street Kitchen for something less formal. The Pimlico/Belgravia area is just a 5–10 minute walk away, also offering a great selection of wine bars and gastro pubs.

What to see

Victoria offers easy access to London’s oldest Royal park, St James’s Park. The destination for many exciting events throughout the year, St James’s Park is perhaps most famous for its proximity to the Horse Guards Parade, and the annual Trooping of the Colour also takes place nearby. easyHotel Victoria is also a 10-minute walk from Buckingham Palace, Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament. Don’t forget to check out Westminster Abbey, where Prince William and Kate Middleton were married. You can also shop until you drop as the hotel offers easy access to fashionable Knightsbridge, King’s Road, Bond Street and Oxford Street. For theatre-lovers, Victoria is undoubtedly one of the best parts of London to visit; with easy access to two of London’s most famous musicals. Within walking distance from Victoria Station, the Apollo Victoria is well-known for hosting hit musical and West End sensation Wicked and also close by is the Victoria Palace Theatre, currently showing Billy Elliot: The Musical. If you’re looking for an evening of entertainment, dance and toe-tapping songs, London Victoria is the place for you - and with the money saved on your room, drinks are on you!

Parking and disabled facilities

You will find on-street pay and display parking available near the hotel/
Nearest long-stay pay car park:
5-minute walk: Q-Park Pimlico, Cumberland Street, London, SW1V 4YL
8-minute walk: NCP London Victoria, Semley Place, London, SW1W 9QL

Child Policy

Children are welcome as long as they are accompanied by an adult. An adult is considered to be those aged 18 or above.

Payment Options

We accept the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard.

Smoking

The easyHotel Victoria operates a strict no-smoking policy.

Room Information

All bedrooms are air-conditioned, fully heated and equipped with wireless internet access (fees applicable) and en-suite bathroom.
Sockets are 240v.

Room types

  • Small room, no window (1 x double bed, 6–7 sq. metres)
  • Small room with window (1 x double bed, 6–7 sq. metres)
  • Standard room, no window (1 x double bed, 7.2–9 sq. metres)
  • Standard room with window (1 x double bed, 7.2–9 sq. metres)
  • Wheelchair accessible room with window (1 x double bed, 14 sq. metres)
  • Triple room with window (1 x double bed, 1 x single bed, 12 sq. metres)
  • Family room with window (2 x double bed, 18 sq. metres)

Internet

Wi-Fi internet access fees:
1 hour: £4.00
24 hours: £10.00

Television

TV access fees:

£5 for 20 channels for 24 hours.
Subject to availability. Please ask at Reception for further information.

Bathroom

An en-suite shower room with WC, washbasin and shower. A fresh towel is provided.

Checking In/Out

  • Earliest check in time: 15:00 (Early check in from 12:00 is available at a supplement of £15, subject to availability.)
  • Latest check out time: 10:00 (Late check out until 13:00 is available at a supplement of £15, subject to availability.)

Maps & Directions

Airports

The nearest airports are Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted and Luton.
From Heathrow airport: Take the London Underground Piccadilly line (towards Cockfosters). Change at Hammersmith (District line, towards Upminster) and get off at Victoria.
From Luton airport: Take the train to King's Cross. Transfer to the Underground and take the Victoria line (towards Brixton) and get off at Victoria.
From Gatwick airport: Take the Gatwick Express to Victoria and head towards the hotel.
From Stansted airport: Take the train to Liverpool Street station. Transfer to the Underground and take the Central line (towards Ealing Broadway) to Oxford Circus. Change at Oxford Circus for the Victoria line (towards Brixton) and get off at Victoria.

Coach

From Heathrow airport: Take the take Airbus A1 to Victoria Coach Station (Buckingham Palace Road). easyHotel Victoria is a five-minute walking from here. From the station turn into Eccleston Street, pass the bridge (Her Majesty’s Passport Office will be on your left) and walk straight down this road into Belgrave Road. After about three minutes you will see the hotel on your right-hand side.

Train/Underground

The nearest Underground station to the hotel is Victoria (on the Victoria, District & Circle lines); easyHotel Victoria is a five-minute walk from Victoria Train and Underground Station. Take station exit number 1 and turn right into Bridge Place Road. At the end of the road turn left into Belgrave Road (Her Majesty’s Passport Office will be on your left). After about three minutes you will see the hotel on your right-hand side.

Available amenities

  • Baggage Storage
  • Room Servicing
  • Prepaid Early Check In
  • Prepaid Late Check Out
  • Remote Control
  • WIFI