لدينا لندن الفنادق

عرض الخريطة

من£19.99

NEWLY REFURBISHED

كرويدون

من£24.99

هيثرو

من£24.99

لوتون

من£19.00

بادينغتون

من£35.00

ساوث كنسينغتون

من£22.00

فيكتوريا

Explore London

مرحبا، اسمي توم.
هل تبحث عن فندق في لندن بدون تكلفة مدينة لندن؟ يقدم easyHotel مجموعة من أفضل الأسعار في هذا المجال - بدون التأثير على الموقع. تقع فنادقنا الثمانية في مناطق رائعة بلندن، وتضعك على أعتاب العاصمة بدون استنزاف مدخراتك.

وتُعد مواقع المطارات لدينا في هيثرو ولوتون مثالية لهؤلاء القادمين على عجل، بينما توفر لك منشآت فيكتوريا، وإيرلز كورت، وساوث كينسينجتون، وبادينجتون أن تكون في وسط المدينة - بالقرب من المحطات الكبرى، والمعالم السياحية، وأماكن اللهو الليلية. هل توّد استكشاف شرق لندن؟ نحن نقدم لك فندقنا أولد ستريت/ باربيكان - على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا من شورديتش أو أسواق بريك لين. مع وجود الكثير من الفنادق للاختيار من بينها، هذه هي أسهل طريقة لاستكشاف العاصمة بتكلفة قليلة - بالإضافة إلى حجز الغرفة المزدوجة بسعر أرخص من وجبة بمطعم من الفئة المتوسطة في لندن، ماذا تنتظر؟

عادةً لا تأتي كلمات ’أماكن الإقامة في لندن‘ وكلمة ’رخيص‘ معًا - حيث تشتهر العاصمة بالأسعار الباهظة، وكذلك فيما يتعلق بوسائل النقل أو الطعام أو الشراب. ومع ذلك لا تزال لندن واحدة من أكثر المدن شعبية في العالم نظرًا إلى سرعتها، وشعبها، وثقافتها والحياة الليلية بها - لذا؛ فإن آخر ما تود أن تنفق عليه أموالك هو مكان للمبيت أثناء الليل.

إن غرفنا بسيطة للغاية، بدون مبالغات، ومريحة ومناسبة - لكنها أيضًا بها مجموعة من الإضافات الاختيارية والزخرفة، ومن السهل تخصيص إقامتك - والإقامة حسب الميزانية.

From

£39.99

£36.00
a night
From

£69.99

£63.00
a night
From

£37.00

£33.30
a night
From

£67.00

£60.30
a night
From

£44.00

£39.60
a night
From

£62.34

£56.11
a night

Budget Hotels in London

London is one of the world’s most-visited cities, and it’s not difficult to see why. It’s a diverse cultural hub, offering everything from world-famous museums to world-class nightlife.

If you’re looking for a London hotel without the London price tag, we can help. With seven conveniently located, cheap hotels in London to choose from, exploring this much-loved metropolis couldn’t be easier.

Our airport locations at Heathrow and Luton are perfect for those on the fly. Meanwhile, our West London hotels in Victoria, South Kensington and Paddington put you at the heart of the action, with major tube stations and top tourist attractions on your doorstep. If you’re looking for East London hotels, book your stay at easyHotel Shoreditch. It’s just a short walk away from the vibrant East End and markets of Brick Lane but, being so close to Old Street station, you’ll still be able to get to central London in no time at all

Our rooms are comfortable and convenient. But, with a range of optional extras, it’s easy to personalise your stay – and stay on budget. Book your cheap accommodation with us in London today, and find out why tourists can’t get enough of this sprawling, historic city.


Explore our top budget destinations...

Manchester City Centre Hotels | Sheffield City Centre Hotels | Newcastle City Centre Hotels | Milton Keynes Central | Glasgow City Centre Hotels | Edinburgh City Centre Hotels | Dubai Hotels